Midget - Arc Sabres



Practices

Location Date Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Starts at 8.45 - 9.45pm
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Practice @ 8.15pm- 9.15pm
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Pembina Rec Plex Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Last Practice-Scrimmage

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.