U11 - DV Meter



Staff

Name Position Contact
Matt Middlemiss Head Coach mattmiddlemiss@hotmail.com
Ryan Wilkes Assistant Coach ryan.wilkes@apexdistribution.com
Jim Morrison Assistant Coach james.morrison@obsidianenergy.com
Kirk Dearman Assistant Coach kirkdearman@hotmail.com
Dayne Majeau Assistant Coach dmajeau@eliteaut.com
Dan Lyon Assistant Coach d99lyon@hotmail.com
Scott Swap Assistant Coach scottswap@hotmail.com
Danelle Majeau Manager danellemajeau@hotmail.com
Rebecca Kjorlien Treasurer
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


Drayton Valley DV Meter @ CNN Spurs U11-1

Sat, Mar. 02, 2024 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM

Bon Accord Arena


Drayton Valley DV Meter @ CNN Spurs U11-1

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 2:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Bon Accord Arena


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information