Executives


Greg Mulligan

President

president@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-0962


Jordan Cameron

Vice President

vicepresident@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-234-9654


Tania Bouchard

Secretary

secretary@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-9486


Katrina Dawes

Treasurer

treasurer@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Trisha Enyedy

Registrar

registrar@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Cheryl Bouchard

Ways and Means

ways_means@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-4734


Grayson Weir

Ice Scheduler

dvmhscheduler@hotmail.ca


Dale Liske

Referee Coordinator/Referee In Chief

dvrefs@hotmail.com
780-241-1200


Larry Moberg

Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-909-8989


Mandy Layden

Co-Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-202-2758


Dean Burghardt

Equipment Manager

equipment@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-5181


Bill Beckett

Skills and Development Coordinator

skillscoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-5598


Jen Winter

NAI Coordinator

naicoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-621-7032


Rebecca Foster

Tournament Coordinator

tournamentcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-9076


Andrea Barrett

U18 Director

U18director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-6626


Chris Cartwright

U15 Director

U15director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-621-2292


Sarah MacMillan

U13 Director

U13director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-5423


Karrie Jones

U11 Director

U11director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-9621


Jackie Greenlee

U9 Director

U9director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-1288


Katie Molzan

U7 Director

U7director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-9594


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information