Executives


Greg Mulligan

President

president@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-0962


Karen Durocher

Vice President

vicepresident@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-5983


Tania Bouchard

Secretary

secretary@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-9486


Katrina Dawes

Treasurer

treasurer@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Trisha Enyedy

Registrar

registrar@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Cheryl Bouchard

Ways and Means

ways_means@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-4734


Grayson Weir

Ice Scheduler

dvmhscheduler@hotmail.ca


Dale Liske

Referee Coordinator/Referee In Chief

dvrefs@hotmail.com
780-241-1200


Larry Moberg

Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-909-8989


Mike Rosentreter

Equipment Manager

equipment@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Jordan Cameron

Skills and Development Coordinator

skillscoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-234-9654


Kristina Vallee

NAI Coordinator

naicoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Sarah MacMillan

Tournament Coordinator

tournamentcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-5423


Andrea Barrett

U18 Director

midgetdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-6626


Melinda Hurley

U15 Director

bantamdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Bob Koethler

U13 Director

peeweedirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-4463


Wayne Nelson

U11 Director

atomdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-621-2505


Jason Wirstiuk

U9 Director

novicedirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Shaun Hendricken

U7 Director

initiationdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-3144


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started