Executives


Michael Doerksen

President

president@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-1447


Jordan Cameron

Vice President

vicepresident@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-234-9654


Megan Hicks

Secretary

secretary@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Annette Cartwright

Treasurer

treasurer@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-4860


Sarah MacMillan

Registrar

registrar@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Becca Foster

Ways and Means

ways_means@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Grayson Weir

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Dale Liske

Referee Coordinator/Referee In Chief

referee@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-241-1200


Larry Moberg

Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-909-8989


Mandy Layden

Co-Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-202-2758


Dean Burghardt

Equipment Manager

equipment@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-5181


Matt Middlemiss

Technical Development Coordinator

technicaldevelopment@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Jen Winter

League Coordinator

leaguecoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-621-7032


Andrea Barrett

U18 Director

U18director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-6626


Katie Molzan

U15 Director

U15director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Dean Lathwell

U13 Director

U13director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Evan Kluk

U11 Director

U11director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Ryan Hore

U9 Director

U9director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Jared Wilkes

U7 Director

U7director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information