Executives


Michael Doerksen

President

president@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-1447


Jordan Cameron

Vice President

vicepresident@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-234-9654


Annette Cartwright

Treasurer

treasurer@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-4860


Megan Hicks

Secretary

secretary@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Sarah MacMillan

Registrar

registrar@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Jenise Savage

Ways and Means

ways_means@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Grayson Weir

Ice Scheduler

scheduler@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Dale Liske

Referee Coordinator/Referee In Chief

referee@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-241-1200


Mandy Layden

Co-Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-202-2758


Matt Middlemiss

Technical Development Coordinator

technicaldevelopment@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Brent Huyghe

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Lauren Schmidt

League Coordinator

leaguecoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Bill Beckett

U18 Director

u18director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Matt Snow

U15 Director

u15director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Dean Lathwell

U13 Director

U13director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Evan Kluk

U11 Director

U11director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Ryan Hore

U9 Director

U9director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Jared Wilkes

U7 Director

U7director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Upcoming Events


Apr. 15, 2024 to Jun. 30, 2024

Early Bird Registration

read more »


Nov. 09, 2024 to Nov. 10, 2024

U9 Tournament

read more »


Dec. 07, 2024 to Dec. 08, 2024

U11 Tournament

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information