Executives


Greg Mulligan

President

president@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-0962


Lanny Patten

Vice President

vicepresident@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-7896


Katrina Dawes

Treasurer

treasurer@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Lacey Hook

Secretary

secretary@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Angie Lawson

Registrar

registrar@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Cheryl Bouchard

Ways and Means

ways_means@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-4734


Grayson Weir

Ice Scheduler

dvmhscheduler@hotmail.ca


Dale Liske

Referee Coordinator/Referee In Chief

dvrefs@hotmail.com
780-241-1200


Kim Prokopow

Referee Coordinator

erikboy@telus.net
780-621-1660


Larry Moberg

Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-909-8989


Mike Rosentreter

Equipment Manager

equipment@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Bob Koethler

Skills and Development Coordinator

skillscoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-4463


Kristina Vallee

NAI Coordinator

naicoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Sarah MacMillan

Tournament Coordinator

tournamentcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-5423


Leslie Frasier

Midget Director

midgetdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Amber Hebert

Bantam Director

bantamdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-241-1515


Tania Bouchard

Pee Wee Director

peeweedirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-9486


Karen Durocher

Pee Wee Girls Director

peeweegirlsdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-5983


Jordan Cameron

Atom Director

atomdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-234-9654


Melinda Hurley

Novice Director

novicedirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Wayne Nelson

Initiation Director

initiationdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-621-2505


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.