Executives


Name Position Contact
Troy Patten President president@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-6572
Orest Trzaska Past President
Lanny Patten Vice President vicepresident@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-7896
Katrina Dawes Treasurer treasurer@draytonvalleyhockey.com
Lacey Hook Secretary secretary@draytonvalleyhockey.com
Angie Lawson Registrar registrar@draytonvalleyhockey.com
Cheryl Bouchard Ways and Means ways_means@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-4734
Grayson Weir Ice Scheduler dvmhscheduler@hotmail.ca
Jordan Cameron Equipment Manager equipment@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-234-9654
Jason Huber Skills and Development Coordinator skillscoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-3795
Dale Liske Referee Coordinator/Referee In Chief dvrefs@hotmail.com
780-241-1200
Kim Prokopow Referee Coordinator erikboy@telus.net
780-621-1660
Kim Desmarais Tournament Coordinator tournamentcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
Leslie Frasier Midget Director midgetdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
Brendon Emmett Bantam Director bantamdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-7136
Greg Mulligan Pee Wee Director peeweedirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-4114
Jenny Callan Atom Director atomdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
403-783-9759
Wayne Nelson Novice Director novicedirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-621-2505
Jackie Pearson Initiation Director initiationdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com
Mandy Layden Initiation Director initiationdirector@draytonvalleyhockey.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.