Executives


Michael Doerksen

President

president@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-542-1447


Jordan Cameron

Vice President

vicepresident@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-234-9654


Megan Hicks

Secretary

secretary@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Annette Cartwright

Treasurer

treasurer@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-4860


Trisha Enyedy

Registrar

registrar@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Becca Foster

Ways and Means

ways_means@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Grayson Weir

Ice Scheduler

dvmhscheduler@hotmail.ca


Dale Liske

Referee Coordinator/Referee In Chief

referee@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-241-1200


Larry Moberg

Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-909-8989


Mandy Layden

Co-Coach Coordinator

coachcoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-202-2758


Dean Burghardt

Equipment Manager

equipment@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-898-5181


Jarett Tiffen

Skills and Development Coordinator

skillscoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Jen Winter

NAI Coordinator

naicoordinator@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-621-7032


Andrea Barrett

U18 Director

U18director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-6626


Sam Dignwall

U15 Director

U15director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


Sarah MacMillan

U13 Director

U13director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-5423


Karrie Jones

U11 Director

U11director@draytonvalleyhockey.com
780-514-9621


Katie Molzan

U9 Director

U9director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


John Bardoel

U7 Director

U7director@draytonvalleyhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information