U7 - Timbits



Practices

Location Date Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Nov. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sat, Jan. 04, 2020 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Sat, Mar. 07, 2020 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Last Practice for Timbits

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started