Novice - Markhoe - Novice C



Practices

Location Date Notes
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 20 minute Parent Meeting @ 5:00
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM once the kids get on the ice I would like to have a quick parent meeting to discuss information that was shared at the Manaager/Treasurer Tuesday night.
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM We are only having 1 practice this week because it is a full ice practice
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Matt Gorman will be running a skills practice for us.
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 1 Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Drayton Valley Omniplex Arena 2 Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Upcoming Games


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.