Midget Teams Released

Sep. 29 - 2018

Great Job these last couple weeks to all the players that came out to both Drayton Valley and Evansburg Tryouts

Congratulations to the following players for being selected for the Midget A Team. 

Skyler DiLallo

Morgan Seely

Ben Dawes

Dan Cyr

Kolten Brookbank

Trey Gruninger

Austin O'Malley

Reid Trenchuk

Brandon Rose

Alac Rice

Austin Musiyowski

Marshall Druar

Brady Frasier

Daniel Blahun

Connor Horn

Ethan Perry

Shayna Nicol

Dawson Wolsey

Wyatt Davie

Dylan Foster

Cole McKeen

Kale Ekstrom


The following players will make up the team to represent Evansburg Midget Team.

Jordan Brooks

Jase Enyedy

Shayle Cookson

Tristan Bakay

Tavin Lemermeyer

Curtis Smith

Dominic Kalin

Andrew Fontana

CJ Bernard

Kaden Hebert

Haidon Polard

Josh Poulsen

Xander Trembley

Ben Holmlund

Caiden Bouchard

Ryan Norton

Owen Weaver

Joedan Gargas

Michael Ueland

Ross Trafiak

Logan Burns


Good Luck to all players this 2018/2019 Hockey Season!






RAMP Family Account

This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.