2020-2021 DVMH Board Members

Jul. 04, 2020

DVMHA would like to send a shout out and farewell to Sarah MacMillan and Shaun Hendricken. Thank you for your commitment and hard work towards our Association. 

We would also like to welcome the new members joining our board for the 2020-21 season; Chris Cartwright and Rebecca Foster

Here is a look at your Executives for the 2020-21 Season;

President - Greg Mulligan
Vice President - Karen Durocher
Secretary - Tania Bouchard
Treasurer - Katrina Dawes
Registrar - Trisha Enyedy
Ways & Means - Cheryl Bouchard
Ice Scheduler - Grayson Weir
Referee Coordinator - Dale Liske
Skills & Development Coordinator - Jordan Cameron
Equipment Coordinator - Mike Rosentreter
Coach Coordinator - Larry Moberg
Tournament Coordinator - Rebecca Foster
NAI Rep - Kristina Vallee
U18 Director - Andrea Barrett
U15 Director - Melinda Hurley
U13 Director - Bob Koethler
U11 Director - Wayne Nelson
U9 Director - Jason Wirstiuk
U7 Director - Chirs Cartwright

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started